Reviews

Great place, location and host! - Rating 5/5

You know it's going to be a good stay when it starts with your host handing you a freshly baked banana bread loaf!The house itself is great, nice and brightly decorated, plenty of bathrooms, a nice and well equipped kitchen. The location is just a few minutes walk from the beach and shops/bars/restaurants.Would definitely go again

Response

Oh, so very pleased you enjoyed both the house and the banana bread!And thank you for leaving the house so beautifully clean, the team was very impressed.We hope to see you again soon.

Reviewer:Gareth M | Sat 15th Jun 2019 | 2 months ago


Easy process, great price, amazing house, lady who owned the house was very friendly and knowledgeable - Rating 5/5

Will be booking again.

Response

Thank you!We do hope to see you again.

Reviewer:Sarah W | Sat 8th Jun 2019 | 2 months ago


The house was every thing we wanted. - Rating 5/5

5 minutes to beach. 5 minutes to shops. Very friendly owner who was very attentive to our needs. Cannot voice a complaint regarding the house at all. Clean, every utensil, coffee and tea on arrival.

Response

We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, and thank you for taking the time write such a nice review!

Reviewer:Mr B | Wed 6th Mar 2019 | 5 months ago


Good time was had by all. Place is spotless. Everything you needed was there. - Rating 5/5

Everything was fine. Bedroom good, bed good, living room good, location good. Can't complain about anything. Well just one thing, 10oclock having to hand keys back.

Response

So glad you enjoyed your house. We empathise with the desire to stay in bed that extra hour, but it\'s a big house to get cleaned from top to bottom before the next guests arrive and we do like to have it spick and span.

Reviewer:A | Thu 27th Sep 2018 | 10 months ago


Fantastic accommodation - Rating 5/5

Beautiful house, very clean with great facilities, parking was great. Excellent location

Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our house;we're happy that you enjoyed it and hope to see you again.

Reviewer:C | Sat 14th Apr 2018 | 1 year ago


Great place, lots of room, immaculately clean and great central location. - Rating 5/5

The house was in a perfect central location, was immaculate on arrival and we loved the ‘upcycled’ vintage furniture. Gave the house a modern feel with a vintage twist!!We had a fab time and would definitely stay here again!!

Response

We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us - hope you come back some time.

Reviewer:T | Fri 2nd Feb 2018 | 1 year ago


Extra Information

  • Pet Friendly
  • Self Catering
  • Credit Card
  • Free Parking
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Internet Services
  • Wifi